Valmentajat

Joukkuevoimistelun valmentajia keväällä 2018
  valmentajats-postiosoite 

 

 

   
EleanaMinna Kylä-Kailaminna.kylakaila@gmail.com
  Virve Vuoristovirve.vuoristo@gmail.com
    
     
Grafiina Soile Niemisoile.niemi@dnainternet.net
  Maria Hvitfelt-Kuusinen

maria.hvitfelt-kuusinen@naantali.fi

     
Xemie Anna Leppiniemianna.leppiniemi@gmail.com 
  Melina Vetikkomelina.vetikko@gmail.com 
     
Alisa Koskinen
     
Minelle Vilma-Riina Koppanenvilma-riina@hotmail.com
  Iisa Inkineniisa.inkinen@gmail.com 
  Miranda Kanervamirkku_06@hotmail.com 
  Laura Vuoriolaura.s.vuorio@gmail.com 
     
     
Chili Assi Aaltoassi_aalto@hotmail.com 
  Emmi Aaltoeaalto@gmail.com 
  Saija Järviösaijamarina@gmail.com 
  Johanna Roivanenjohanna.roivanen@raseko.fi 
  Julia Roivanenjuliaroivanen@gmail.com 

 

 

    

Cheergym                       Anette Österman                   ane.osterman@gmail.com

 

Telinevoimistelu              Mona Laaksonen

Isador ja Isador Minit       Iisa Inkinen                           iisa.inkinen@gmail.com